University Extenuating Circumstances Panels

From w/c 19th March EC Panels will be held weekly. Please note there is no EC Panel w/c 2nd April due to Easter.

2018

  • Tuesday 10th April
  • Friday 20th April 2pm - 4pm
  • Thursday 26th April
  • Wednesday 2nd May 10am - midday
  • Tuesday 8th May
  • Friday 18th May 10am - midday
  • Thursday 24th May
  • Thursday 31st May 2pm - 4pm
  • Tuesday 5th June
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Friday 22nd June 10am - midday
  • Tuesday 26th June
  • Tuesday 3rd July 2pm - 4pm
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Tuesday 17th July 10am - midday
  • Wednesday 25th July 2pm - 4pm
  • Tuesday 31st July
  • Thursday 9th August 2pm - 4pm
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Friday 24th August
  • Thursday 30th August 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday 5th September 2pm - 4pm
  • Tuesday 11th September 10am - midday
  • Tuesday 20th September
  • Thursday 27th September 2pm - 4pm
  • Tuesday 2nd October
Total votes: 123
How useful was this page?